What Glam Girl is Complete Without Her Very Own…

Website!?!

Thanks to Corwin for the referral…you may notice a few similarities in his site and mine, because they were crafted by the same man: meet Jason Wagner. I almost don’t want to share his info with you guys because I want to be the only one with a site this cool, but he did such an awesome job with the site, I gotta give him props!

When I initially contacted Jason about my site, he said it would take him a few weeks to get it going and I think he had a mock up for me the next day or something – he’s a master of exceeding expectations. The site was built exactly to my very nontechnically phrased specifications, with a few extra bells and whistles I hadn’t even thought of. Plus, the back end is totally manageable. I never felt weird about sharing my ideas and opinions and I feel like I got excellent creative help as well, which I desperately needed. Jason was also really good about giving me a low-tech rephrase on certain things I didn’t understand about the process, so he’s fluent in both human and computer speak!

Hats off and thank you very very much!

Everyone else….go check out my site!!!

One Response

  1. Love the new site.

Leave a Reply

